Food Should Taste Good {Review & Giveaway}

FSTG Review and Giveaway

I’m back from Jamaica! I want to give a big thank you to all the people who guest blogged for me. Thanks for holding down the fort while I was gone. Since I still have so many photos to go through, I promise to post my honeymoon recap next week. Let’s just say that my trip was absolutely amazing! 

In the meantime, today I’m talking about a Food Should Taste Good review and giveaway! Keep reading and you’ll find out how to enter to win a $100 Visa gift card and a bunch of other goodies! 

I’ve seen Food Should Taste Good (FSTG) products at my grocery store many times, so when the company contacted me to try some of their chips I couldn’t resist. I was sent three flavors: sweet potato, blue corn and multigrain. All three are absolutely delicious! I love munching on the sweet potato chips while I’m at work. All of the ingredients I can pronounce: stone ground corn, high oleic sunflower oil and/or safflower oil and/or canola oil, dried sweet potatoes, cane sugar, sweet potatoes and sea salt. 

After work yesterday, I was craving something quick and spicy so I picked up my favorite salsa – Giant brand Hot. You can find it in the produce section, and can choose from either mild or hot. When it comes to salsa, in my opinion, the spicier the better! In a perfect world I would make my own salsa, but most days I don’t have the time or patience for that. The Giant brand salsa is made fresh in-house and is a great alternative. 

I paired it with the blue corn and multigrain chips and boy was it a treat! FSTG chips are really thick tortillas, which I love. They can hold a ton of salsa without cracking! Both flavors work well with the salsa, but would also taste great with guacamole or hummus. The choices are endless. 

FSTG Review and Giveaway

Over the next few months, I’ll be sharing original recipes that incorporate FSTG products. I’m excited to put together some unique pairings for you. I’ll also be sharing some great entertaining tips to help you get ready for a party of 4 or a party of 20! 

Okay, hopefully you are still reading. Now to the good stuff – the giveaway! The giveaway will be going on from today until next Friday so make sure to enter ASAP. Now what will you win?! 

Giveaway Package Includes:
(1) $100 Visa Gift card
(1) 9-Piece Square Dipping Set
(1) Nostalgia Electric Fondue Pot with 6 forks
(1) Stainless Steel Snack Bowl
A variety of Food Should Taste Good products

 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

FTC: This post is brought to you in partnership with Food Should Taste Good. All thoughts and opinions are my own.

Share:

64 Comments

  1. Alex
    August 29, 2014 / 8:03 am

    hmmm the sweet potato ones sound delicious.

  2. Renata S
    August 29, 2014 / 8:35 am

    I’d love to try their Sweet Potato chips! My favorite kind!

  3. Mary Happymommy
    August 29, 2014 / 9:24 am

    I’d like to try the sweet potato chips.

  4. Stephanie
    August 29, 2014 / 9:25 am

    i wanna try the Sweet Potato chips

  5. Nicole
    August 29, 2014 / 9:52 am

    I would love to try the food should taste good sweet potato flavor the most. I bet these are awesome!

  6. Katrina
    August 29, 2014 / 10:19 am

    The blue corn sound delicious! YUMMY! Hope you’re having a fantastic honeymoon!

  7. Julie Wood
    August 29, 2014 / 10:38 am

    The Sweet Potato Chips are my favorite!!

  8. Leidy
    August 29, 2014 / 11:12 am

    I would like to try the blue corn chips

  9. Amanda Sakovitz
    August 29, 2014 / 11:43 am

    id love to try the Blue Corn Tortilla chips!

  10. Thomas Murphy
    August 29, 2014 / 12:39 pm

    I want to try the sweet potato chips.

  11. Kate
    August 29, 2014 / 1:24 pm

    I’ve had the sweet potato chips before and they were delicious! Now I would like to try all of their different flavors! I hope you had a great trip 🙂

  12. Sonya Morris
    August 29, 2014 / 1:56 pm

    I would love to try the Blue Corn.

  13. Elle
    August 29, 2014 / 4:52 pm

    I am definitely most interested in trying the sweet potato.

  14. steve weber
    August 29, 2014 / 4:56 pm

    i wanna try the Sweet Potato chips

  15. Erika W.
    August 29, 2014 / 5:55 pm

    I would love to try the Cantina and Guac chips!

  16. Elena
    August 30, 2014 / 12:06 am

    I want to try the sweet potato chips

  17. Amy Orvin
    August 30, 2014 / 9:15 am

    I would love to try the Sea Salt Brown Rice Crackers.

  18. Sheila K.
    August 30, 2014 / 10:37 am

    I’d like to try the multigrain FSTG!

  19. katie
    August 30, 2014 / 10:41 am

    Love blue corn chips, but never had this brand! Hope you had fun on your honeymoon!

  20. Kelly D
    August 30, 2014 / 10:47 am

    I would like the Olive flavor.

  21. Solducky
    August 30, 2014 / 11:58 am

    The blue corn tortilla chips look delicious!

  22. Sandra
    August 30, 2014 / 1:28 pm

    Sweet Potato Chips

  23. Jessica To
    August 30, 2014 / 3:14 pm

    I want to try their Multigrain Tortilla chips.

  24. Melinda Contreras
    August 30, 2014 / 3:54 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet Potato chips!

  25. David
    August 30, 2014 / 4:37 pm

    I am most interested in trying the cheddar and jalapeno variety.

  26. Tammy S
    August 30, 2014 / 5:42 pm

    We love the Multigrain! I would like to try the Blue Corn. It looks tasty.

  27. Dandi D
    August 30, 2014 / 5:55 pm

    I’d really like to try the sweet potato chips.

  28. rachel
    August 30, 2014 / 6:17 pm

    The sweet potato chips!

  29. Lisa
    August 30, 2014 / 7:16 pm

    I’d love to try the blue corn tortilla chips!

  30. Lindsay B
    August 30, 2014 / 9:05 pm

    I’ve had their blue corn ones but would love to try the Sweet Potato ones!

  31. Heather Hayes Panjon
    August 30, 2014 / 9:07 pm

    I’d Like To Try The Multigrain Flavor

  32. Donna L
    August 30, 2014 / 9:09 pm

    I would like to try the multigrain chips.

  33. meredith
    August 30, 2014 / 9:17 pm

    the Sea Salt Brown Rice Crackers look interesting

  34. Betsy Barnes
    August 30, 2014 / 9:19 pm

    The Food Should Taste Good product that I am most excited to try is the Sweet Potato. I am thinking my hubby would love this one too 🙂

  35. Julie
    August 30, 2014 / 9:38 pm

    the blue corn chips for sure

  36. amy pugmire
    August 31, 2014 / 12:03 am

    I would love to try the blue corn.

  37. HS
    August 31, 2014 / 12:40 am

    I want to try FSTG sweet potato.

  38. courtney b
    August 31, 2014 / 2:03 am

    i like blue corn- its a bit healthier and good for you. plus you can dip it in anything!!

  39. tammy shelton
    August 31, 2014 / 3:14 pm

    I am most interested in trying the Sweet Potato Tortilia Chips.

  40. Barbara Montag
    August 31, 2014 / 8:36 pm

    I’d love to try the Multigrain tortilla – especially with salsa!
    thank you

  41. Susan Christy
    August 31, 2014 / 11:18 pm

    I love the multigrain and want to try the sweet potato.

  42. Tabathia B
    August 31, 2014 / 11:35 pm

    The sweet potato chips

  43. Calli W
    September 1, 2014 / 5:42 pm

    I want to try sweet potato chips!

  44. Gina M (Wild Orchid)
    September 1, 2014 / 6:00 pm

    I would love to try the Sweet Potato Chips!

    Entered the rafflecopter form as “Wild Orchid”

    Thanks for the chance to win!
    wildorchid985 at gmail dot com

  45. Kellie Rose Wilson
    September 1, 2014 / 7:49 pm

    The falafel look really tasty

  46. Georgiana
    September 1, 2014 / 11:26 pm

    The Sweet Potato would be yummy!

  47. Kristen
    September 2, 2014 / 3:44 am

    I’d like to try the Cinnamon Sugar Pita Puffs.

  48. Allison Downes
    September 2, 2014 / 5:19 pm

    I want to try the Blue Corn chips.

    Thanks for the nice giveaway!

  49. Becca
    September 2, 2014 / 6:51 pm

    would love to try the sweet potato tortilla chips!

  50. Heather Dawn
    September 2, 2014 / 7:18 pm

    I want to try the Barbeque Sweet Potato Kettle Chips.

  51. Birdiebee
    September 2, 2014 / 7:58 pm

    I really want to try the sweet potato.

  52. Anna Pry
    September 2, 2014 / 9:43 pm

    i want to try their sweet potato flavored chips the most

  53. Dawn Keenan
    September 2, 2014 / 9:54 pm

    I’d like to try the blue corn and multi-grain chips. They look yummy.

  54. Loc V
    September 3, 2014 / 2:00 am

    Blue Corn Tortilla chips is what I’d like to try!

  55. Michelle D.
    September 3, 2014 / 2:01 am

    The sweet potato chips looks good. I’d love to try those!

  56. shelly peterson
    September 3, 2014 / 2:09 am

    I want to try the blue corn chips

  57. Cheryl
    September 3, 2014 / 1:30 pm

    I would like to try both the sweet potato and the multi grain.

  58. Tara Huff
    September 3, 2014 / 2:36 pm

    The sweet potato tortilla chips look good!

  59. Ray
    September 4, 2014 / 10:52 am

    Sweet Potato would be tasty!

  60. Janet W.
    September 4, 2014 / 11:23 am

    I’m most interested in trying the Sweet Potato chips!

  61. mita
    September 4, 2014 / 2:20 pm

    Sweet Potato Chips.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *